Just a short test

It’s November, and that means it’s time to write.  I’ve never really been one for fiction, so NaNoWriMo isn’t for me, but I’ll be participating this year (for the third time) in NaBloPoMo, or National Blog Posting Month, a challenge for bloggers to post every day for one month.  More to come on Friday, but I just wanted to check out what posts will look like on this layout before I get started.

Most entries will be cross-posted to various sources including my blog on aarinfantasy’s forums and perhaps some on Giantbomb.com as well.

Here’s to hoping I’ll actually finish this time.

Tags:

About commonslogic

An archivist and a nerd. Loves dogs, video games, legal dramas, and girly Japanese comics. Learning to cook and bake. Prone to rambling.

Leave a Reply

